Die folgenden Stücke sind im aktuellen Programme

Cry Me a River – Arr. D. Heiß
Cute – Count Basie
Hay Burner – Count Basie
Walking Tiptoe – Bert Jöris
Lonely Street – Count Basie
This Masquerade – Arr. D. Heiß
You and Me – Meute
Salute to Jerry
It’s Oh So Nice
Switch In Time
That Warm Feeling
Quincy and the Count
We’ll Be Together Again
It Don’t Mean a Thing – Duke Ellington
Beyond The Sea

Stücke aus älteren Programmen

Frosty the Snowman – Walter Rollins & Steve Nelson
Summertime – George Gershwin